A then Trace over jump one line behind breakpoint.
Then when you finish Debuger and you want untoggle the breakpoint it adds a breakpoint one line before one you want to untoggle. The breakpoint you want untoggle can be deleted only in Explorer/Enviro
Priority is changed to P4 (normal).
Resolved for 3.4.x or earlier, no new info since then -> closing.