NetBeans: Credits

The NetBeans Open Source project cannot exist without contributions from the community.

Special credit is given to

  • Sun Microsystems, Inc.
  • for releasing the source code of NetBeans IDE to the public and paying the salaries of many people involved in this project.

    Additional credit is given to following people who contributed to this project (in alphabetical order and independent of amount of their contributions):

  • Carel Bast
  • Mauro Botelho
  • Benoit Cerrina
  • Jayme C. Edwards
  • Nick Fortescue
  • Kees van Ginkel
  • Andrej Golovnin
  • Robert Greig
  • Jonathan Keller
  • Jeff Keyser
  • Arjan Kok
  • Max Lobel
  • Jun Luo
  • Roger Martin
  • Derrick Oswald
  • John Richardson
  • Gerrit Riessen
  • Michael Ruflin
  • Wiebe Ruiter
  • Kai Rudiger Schobbert
  • Thomas Singer
  • Evan "Hippy" Slatis
  • Ted Stockwell
  • Lukas Tadial
  • Alan Tai
  • Gili Tzabari
  • Compaq Computer Corporation (several individuals)
  • Many thanks also go to people who contributed ideas or gave time to help others on the mailing lists.

    Not logged in. Log in, Register