NetBeans.org Community News

Back to the community news list

netbeans.org downtime notification : Sunday, 27th Aug

By: Admin, 24 Aug 2006

Collab will take netbeans.org down for maintenance this Sunday 27th Aug, at 21:30 PDT/06:30 CET (Monday morning)/05:30 GMT (Monday morning). The outage may last up to 30min, though is expected to be much shorter.

All services (http, IZ, CVS, mailing lists ...) will be unavailable during the outage.

Apologies for any inconvenience.

Not logged in. Log in, Register

By use of this website, you agree to the NetBeans Policies and Terms of Use. © 2013, Oracle Corporation and/or its affiliates. Sponsored by Oracle logo