Community News

Back to the community news list

[ANNOUNCE] NetBeans Governance Board Elections - Voting Begins

By: Admin, 24 Feb 2006

At this time we are asking for you to cast your vote(s) for the community members you wish to elect to the NetBeans Governance Board.

Listed below are the final candidates that you may vote for:

  • Bryan Boone
  • Claudiu Bulcu
  • Dru Devore
  • Glenn Holmer
  • Masoud Kalali
  • Michael Nascimento Santos
  • Holger Stenzhorn
  • David Strupl
  • Rich Unger
You can view the candidates' profiles or visit the main board elections page for more information and voting.

The voting period runs through March 8, 2006 midnight in the last time zone. Please remember that you need to be logged into in order to vote.

Not logged in. Log in, Register

By use of this website, you agree to the NetBeans Policies and Terms of Use. © 2018, Oracle Corporation and/or its affiliates. Sponsored by Oracle logo