Community News

Back to the community news list

NetBeans Governance Board Elections: Polling Begins

By: Admin, 12 Aug 2005

The NetBeans Governance Board nomination period has closed and this is the final list of people who were nominated:

  • Vincent Brabant
  • Leon Chiver
  • David Strupl
  • Rich Unger
To cast your VOTE, please go to the NetBeans polling page. The voting period closes on August 25, midnight in the last timezone.

Rules are the same:

  • You can vote for *up to* 3 candidates;
  • You can only vote once;
  • You need to be logged in to to vote;
The voting results and the new board will be announced after the voting closes, on August 26.

More information concerning:

Current Nominations -
NetBeans Governance -
NetBeans election process -

Not logged in. Log in, Register

By use of this website, you agree to the NetBeans Policies and Terms of Use. © 2018, Oracle Corporation and/or its affiliates. Sponsored by Oracle logo