Community News

Back to the community news list

The 21st NetBeans Governance Board: Tim Boudreau and Zoran Sevarac

By: tinu, 19 Feb 2014

The NetBeans team is pleased to announce that Tim Boudreau and Zoran Sevarac are the new community-elected members of the 21st Governance Board.

The Oracle-appointed third member of the Board will be Ashwin Rao, NetBeans Senior Product Management Group Manager.

Thank you to all the great nominees for taking part in this election and for their continued support of the NetBeans project.

Thank you to the NetBeans community for voting!

More information
NetBeans Governance
Board Election Process
The Current and Past Board Members

Not logged in. Log in, Register