Community News

Back to the community news list

The 19th NetBeans Governance Board: Sven Reimers and Zoran Sevarac

By: tinu, 26 Oct 2011

The NetBeans team is pleased to announce the new community-elected members of the 19th cycle of the Governance Board: Sven Reimers and Zoran Sevarac.

The Oracle-appointed third member of the Board is John Jullion-Ceccarelli, NetBeans Senior Engineering Manager.

We thank all the accomplished nominees for taking part in this election and for their continued support of the NetBeans project; and also thank the NetBeans community for voting.

For more information about NetBeans Governance and the election process:
NetBeans Governance
Board Election Process
The Current and Past Board Members

More about Sven Reimers: Blog, Linkedin, Xing, Twitter
More about Zoran Sevarac: Neuroph, Linkedin, NetBeans User Group Serbia, Twitter

Not logged in. Log in, Register

By use of this website, you agree to the NetBeans Policies and Terms of Use. © 2018, Oracle Corporation and/or its affiliates. Sponsored by Oracle logo