NetBeans.org Community News

Back to the community news list

Free Webinar: Creating the Next Killer Mobile App (Sept. 9)

By: Admin, 04 Sep 2009

This webinar will focus on some of the best practices in architecting the next killer mobile app. The session will cover how to efficiently design the front end components, as well as how to scale on the server side using REST-style Web Services, Glassfish, and MySQL. The talk will conclude with a demo of a mobile app from Micello, Inc. that embraces the principles mentioned in the talk.

Register for the webinar today.

Date: September 9th, 2009
Time: 8 AM PT/ 4 PM UK / 8:30 PM Delhi, India
Language: English

Original article

Not logged in. Log in, Register

By use of this website, you agree to the NetBeans Policies and Terms of Use. © 2013, Oracle Corporation and/or its affiliates. Sponsored by Oracle logo