NetBeans.org Community News

Back to the community news list

netbeans.org Down for Maintenance Friday, 14th November

By: Admin, 11 Nov 2008

CollabNet will be performing datacenter maintenance on Friday night PST. The netbeans.org site will be mostly unavailable during the 4-hour maintenance window. The outage will occur between:

  • Fri 14th Nov 21:00 - Sat 15th Nov 01:00 PST
  • Sat 15th Nov 06:00 - Sat 15th Nov 10:00 CET
  • Sat 15th Nov 08:00 - Sat 15th Nov 12:00 MSK

All services will be impacted; though it will not impact servers hosted outside CollabNet's datacenter (including hg.netbeans.org, bits.netbeans.org, and www.planetnetbeans.org).

We apologise in advance for any inconvenience.

Not logged in. Log in, Register

By use of this website, you agree to the NetBeans Policies and Terms of Use. © 2013, Oracle Corporation and/or its affiliates. Sponsored by Oracle logo