Community News

Back to the community news list

NetBeans Governance Board Elections - Voting Begins

By: Admin, 28 May 2008

At this time we are asking for you to cast your vote(s) for the community members you wish to elect to the NetBeans Governance Board.

Listed below are the final candidates that you may vote for:

  • Aristides Villarreal
  • Glenn Holmer
  • Lim Chooi Hoe
  • Masoud Kalali
  • Paul Clevett
  • Tom Wheeler
  • Wade Chandler
In order to vote you must first login to your account on and then continue to the board elections page. The candidates' profiles will be available later this week.

The voting period runs through June 9, 2008 midnight in the last time zone. Please remember that you need to be logged into in order to vote.

Not logged in. Log in, Register

By use of this website, you agree to the NetBeans Policies and Terms of Use. © 2018, Oracle Corporation and/or its affiliates. Sponsored by Oracle logo