NetBeans Community Awards 2006

There are many dedicated people in the NetBeans Community - we'd like to recognize them and say thank you for all they've done for NetBeans. Whether their contributions have come in the form of evangelizing, contributing code or bug fixes, building modules, writing articles, localizations, or something else entirely, it's time to acknowledge their efforts.

You can vote for up to 4 nominees. Note that Sun employees are not eligible for the Community Awards, so some employees that were nominated do not appear in the list below.

The winners of the NetBeans Community Awards 2006 are:

  • David Strupl
  • Ramón Ramos
  • Wade Chandler
  • Tom Wheeler


Picture of James Gosling awarding Tom Wheeler the NetBeans Community award

Not logged in. Log in, Register

Cast Your Votes!

Voting has closed. The winners were announced at NetBeans Day in San Francisco, congratulations!