"Synchronizing to user@host..." appears when user builds or create just another project (a local one, for example)
In fact no synchronization is being done in this case,
but two things are quite annoying:
- the message itself
- the fact that it requests connect if no connection exists
fixed in cnd-main
Integrated into 'main-golden', will be available in build *201103150400* on http://bits.netbeans.org/dev/nightly/ (upload may still be in progress)
User: Vladimir Kvashin <firstname.lastname@example.org>
Log: fixed #196496 #196543 #196648
was verified in bug #196496 FileNotFoundException on closing full remote
project if the original project is deleted.
isn't this one fixed in Nb 7.0 ?
... added keyword and fixed TM, if not please rollback
Yes, the fix was integrated into release70 as part of the fix for issue 196501
verified in RC1, see bug #196501