One is able to add plugins on the "Download" Tab of the "Plugins" Dialog.
They are shown in a list. If you want to remove them you have to do this
manually one by one. This is stupid, especially if you have many plugins
opened, change your mind and dont want to install.
Why not add a "remove all" for lazy people ...
Created attachment 56328 [details]
Reassigning to the new "autoupdate/*" owner dlipin.
Or you can close the dialog and start again.