Bug 1268 - Breakpoint deletion should not prompt the user.
Breakpoint deletion should not prompt the user.
Status: CLOSED INVALID
Product: debugger
Classification: Unclassified
Component: Code
3.x
All All
: P4 (vote)
: TBD
Assigned To: Jesse Glick
issues@debugger
:
Depends on:
Blocks:
  Show dependency treegraph
 
Reported: 1999-02-23 22:32 UTC by Jesse Glick
Modified: 2003-07-02 16:02 UTC (History)
0 users

See Also:
Issue Type: DEFECT
:


Attachments

Note You need to log in before you can comment on or make changes to this bug.
Description Jesse Glick 1999-02-23 22:32:51 UTC
In the debugger, deleting a breakpoint should not prompt the user to confirm the deletion--there is no user data, and it is just annoying.
Comment 1 Quality Engineering 2003-07-02 16:02:34 UTC
Resolved for 3.4.x or earlier, no new info since then -> closing.


By use of this website, you agree to the NetBeans Policies and Terms of Use. © 2012, Oracle Corporation and/or its affiliates. Sponsored by Oracle logo