When a server is removed from the list by Right-clicking on it (under Servers tree) and hitting delete from the Services
tab, a confirmation dialogue pops up. However, if a Server is removed from the Servers dialogue box (Properties window
of the server), it is instantly removed with no option to later Cancel the dialogue. The behaviour should be consistent
and therefore the same confirmation dialogue should appear before the user's request to Remove Server is granted.