The template manager allows us to delete any existing template. But once deleted, there doesn't seem to be a way to get
the template back.
A 'restore default' button can be provided to restore the factory defaults. Such a button may leave any user defined
settings untouched, except where they conflict with the factory defaults, in which case the factory default should be
I don't know where template manager belongs, maybe to dialogs Jirka? Please pass further if I'm wrong, thanks.
Implemented by changeset: 263756:7558d06d1f06
Integrated into 'main-silver', will be available in build *201309090001* on http://bits.netbeans.org/dev/nightly/ (upload may still be in progress)
Log: #115290: Revert to Default button is added to Template Manager. It restores the initial default content of template files.